Civil War Series 11 Book Set - eParks - Where your purchase supports America's National Parks.

Civil War Series 11 Book Set

Item#: 230059


add to cart



15% off the regular retail price!

From the cannons of Fort Sumter to the surrender at Appomattox, the National Park Service has been preserving historic civil war sites for over 100 years. In this set of 11 reprints from the classic National Park Civil War Series, readers can broaden their perspectives on a wide range of important themes and events. Titles include:

  • The Fight for Fort Sumter
  • The Campaign to Appomattox
  • Black Soldiers
  • The Second Battle of Manassas
  • The Prison Camp at Andersonville
  • The Battle of Cold Harbor
  • The Battles for Chattanooga
  • The Battles for Richmond, 1862
  • The Petersburg Campaign
  • Kennesaw Mountain and the Atlanta Campaign
  • The Battles of Wilderness and Spotsylvania
Go beyond names and dates and explore this complex period of American history with the National Park Civil War Series. These books make a great gift for young historians and anyone seeking a deeper understanding of the American civil war. 

Product Details
  • Includes 11 soft cover books
  • 8'' x 11''
  • Published by Eastern National

Customer Reviews

This product has not yet been reviewed.

Write a Review

Please login or register to write a review for this product.